miércoles, 24 de noviembre de 2010

Human Beinz - In Japan 2010 (Rock-Psychedelic USA)

Knos5 envia:
First time available on cd for this extremely rare highly collectable album that came out in Japan in 1969 during the band's short visit. 12 tracks inlcuding their hit 'Noboby But Me', along with 'Foxy Lady', 'Hold On Baby', 'Turn On Your Lovelight', 'This Lonely Town', 'Mr Soul', and more. Includes liner notes and rare photos.

Recording information: Shibuya Public Hall, Tokyo (03/1969).

Personnel: John "Dick" Belley, Ting Markulin (vocals, guitar); Mel Pachuta (vocals); Mike Tatman (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Richard Morton Jack; Tsuneo Ohmori.

1. Hold on Baby
2. Foxy Lady
3. This Lonely Town
4. My Animal
5. Turn on Your Love Light
6. Two of a Kind
7. Mr. Soul
8. Boogie
9. I've Got to Keep Pushin'
10. Dance on Through
11. I'm All Right
12. Nobody But Me